

Undergraduate Summer School Programme 2020/2021

Tuition and Fees

Sponsored Students from Contributing Countries		
UWI Current Students*		
J\$28,689.00	Tuition per Undergraduate Course (3 Credits)	
J\$14,346.00	Exams Only Tuition per Undergraduate Course (3 Credits)	

^{*}Current students are not required to pay miscellaneous fees

Sponsored Students from Contributing Countries		
Specially-Admitted Students ⁺		
J\$48,666.00	Tuition per Undergraduate Course (3 Credits)	
J\$16,071.00	Miscellaneous Fees**	
J\$650.00	ID card First Issue/Renewal	

^{**}Miscellaneous fees are non-refundable

^{*}Special Admission applications forms are available via the Office of Admissions, Registry website https://www.mona.uwi.edu/admissions/special-admissions. In addition, contact can be made via email at admissions@uwimona.edu.jm or telephone at 876 927-2779.

Non-Sponsored Students from Contributing Territories	
J\$48,666.00	Tuition per Undergraduate Course (3 credits)
J\$16,071.00	Miscellaneous Fees**
J\$650.00	ID card First Issue/Renewal

^{**}Miscellaneous fees are non-refundable

Students from Non-Contributing Countries	
US\$1,035.00	Tuition per Undergraduate Course (3 credits)
J\$16,071.00	Miscellaneous Fees**
J\$650.00	ID card First Issue/Renewal

^{**}Miscellaneous fees are non-refundable

International Students	
US\$1,665.00	Tuition per Undergraduate Course (3 credits)
J\$16,071.00	Miscellaneous Fees**
J\$650.00	ID card First Issue/Renewal

^{**}Miscellaneous fees are non-refundable

Online Payment Option
Registration Guidelines
UWI Refund Policy

Contributing Countries Campus Contributing Countries

Barbados | Jamaica | Trinidad & Tobago

Non-Campus Contributing Countries

Anguilla | Antigua & Barbuda | The Bahamas | Belize | Bermuda | British Virgin Islands | The Cayman Islands | Dominica | Grenada | Montserrat | St. Kitts/Nevis | St. Lucia | St. Vincent & the Grenadines | Turks & Caicos

Non-Contributing Association of Caribbean States (ACS) Countries

Aruba | Bonaire | Brazil | Colombia | Costa Rica | Cuba | Curacao | Dominican Rep. | El Salvador | French Guiana | Guadeloupe | Guatemala | Guyana | Haiti